Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairmount

5 rating
  • 12/17/21
  • Elizabeth W. Google

Love that they have a online check in, makes it much easier to bring in my 2 year old if I don't have to wait inside the whole time, especially with Covid. Very good with my baby too, treat him nicely.

5 rating

One of the best hair cut I had in a while. Thks

5 rating

Good people , great atmosphere and good haircuts

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
Elizabeth W. | December 17, 2021 Google

" Love that they have a online check in, makes it much easier to bring in my 2 year old if I don't ha"

5
DAVID F. | November 11, 2021 Google

" One of the best hair cut I had in a while. Thks"

5
Rob w. | October 28, 2021 Google

" Good people , great atmosphere and good haircuts"

1
Julian B. | October 22, 2021 Google

" My entire "haircut" with Sam took a 10 minutes or less, she wasn't friendly and didn't seem very kn"

5
Tom B. | October 3, 2021 Google

" Ana is the best!! Great place great staff!"

1
Adam L. | September 12, 2021 Google

" It's clear you really need to change your hours of operation on Google. Doors are locked at 6:45pm,"

5
Tejaswi S. | July 30, 2021 Google

" My first haircut was great. Sam is a really good barber."

5
Edward C. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Ana es muy buena. Pide por ella cuando vaya. (Ana is really good. Ask for her when you go)"

5
Brad B. | July 19, 2021 Overall Experience

"Nikki absolutely crushed it. Everything from the haircut to the shampoo and towels. She is on point!"

5
Jordan W. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Amazing cut everyone is hospitable"