Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairmount

4 rating

Fast and you can online checkin

5 rating

They're quick and easy with great service and ESPN everywhere....what's not to like?

1 rating
  • 03/12/19
  • Elizabeth L. Google

They cut my grandsons ear and never said anything. We were driving up west genesee st and then noticed there was blood dripping down his neck it bled for a good 30 minutes. I called no apology said oh must have nicked it with the clippers. Won?t be going back it was more of a v cut so I think it was sissors. She knew she did it because there was dried blood from blow drying his hair.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

4
Mark F. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Fast and you can online checkin"

5
Dave R. | March 14, 2019 Google

"They're quick and easy with great service and ESPN everywhere....what's not to like?"

1
Elizabeth L. | March 12, 2019 Google

"They cut my grandsons ear and never said anything. We were driving up west genesee st and then notic"

1
homie m. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Don?t ever go there!! The hairdresser didn?t even listen to what I said. I told her to cut a medium "

5
ellis b. | February 20, 2019 Google

"The ladies know how to cut your hair the way you want it. The ladies are very friendly make sure you"

3
John D. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Most recent haircut: meh. When you sit down and the first thing the stylist says, "That cowlick isn'"

5
CHRISTOPHER P. | February 18, 2019 Google

"I love the convenience of the Sports Clips app! I can sign in at home and have 30 min to show up at "

1
Dutchman O. | February 18, 2019 Google

"The absolute worst of the Sport Clips stores in CNY. So bad that after getting an MVP here, I went d"

5
Steffany J. | February 18, 2019 Google

"This was our second visit that almost didn?t come to be. We went into the store to make sure that th"

5
Misty H. | January 4, 2019 Facebook

"Great job Morgan!! Fast and friendly service! Will definitely be back."