Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairmount

5 rating

My 7 year old son has sensory processing disorder, and this is the place he always asks to get his haircut! They do a wonderful job with him!!! His haircut always looks great, and he always loved it, and more importantly has a great time getting it done!

5 rating
  • 04/02/21
  • honeybiscuits g. Google

Love it they are great....my sons haircut was on point plus great atmosphere

5 rating

Another awesome job. Why people go anywhere else is beyond me.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
Michael K. | April 10, 2021 Google

" My 7 year old son has sensory processing disorder, and this is the place he always asks to get his "

5
honeybiscuits g. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Love it they are great....my sons haircut was on point plus great atmosphere"

5
Jay T. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Another awesome job. Why people go anywhere else is beyond me."

5
Robert K. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Had a great MVP haircut with Sam! Not a hair out of place!"

5
Mike S. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Great experience made my appointment, got there checked in sent me a message telling me about 15min"

5
Jill T. | November 6, 2020 Google

" The hair stylist here are so wonderful! I brought both of my son's here for haircuts and the ladies"

5
Luke C. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Great attention to detail. Clean, friendly staff. Brit cut my hair and did a wonderful job. Zero wa"

5
Jeremy B. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Great how they keep your cut and style on file."

5
Raymond C. | October 23, 2020 Google

" I took my 12 year old son for a haircut. Ms Ana Rodriguez is awesome. Extremely, personal and capab"

5
Ed Y. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Good fast haircut."